AGRA Gallery


The AGRA Gallery is open 10am to 4 pm Wednesday to Friday, and 1pm to 4pm on weekends,  from late January to December. We are closed over major holidays such as Easter and Christmas - please check our Calendar before visiting, or contact the gallery on 03 9882 5859 or by email


Gallery Staff:


Akiko Stuart

Gallery Administrator

Please reload

AGRA Council 2017-18




Ray Kenyon


Kris. Peter



Meredith Atkinson



Trish Bourke
Richard Page
Ros Godman
Julie Goldspink

Karen Van Ulzen





Jane Howat

Nola Simpsons

Nola Briggs

Ros Godman

Kath McCann

Jon Lam

Jack Woods

Karen Buckingham

Trish Bourke

Ray Kenyon

Richard Page

Jean Hendy
Chris Hermans

Karen Van Ulzen

Meredith Atkinson

Bruce Walker


AGRA Life Members

Robert A Wade OAM

Kathlyn Ballard OAM (dec’d)

Thel Cardwell AGRA

Sir William Dargie (dec’d)

Pat Delanty AGRA

Paul Fitzgerald AM (dec'd)

Carol Harrison

Brenda Innes

Kenneth Jack OAM (dec’d)

Colin Johnson

Lyn Mellady AGRAF

Alan Rawady AGRA

Neil Straub

Ted Wynter


Honorary Members

Judith Deane (dec'd)

Charles McCubbin (dec’d)

Annemieke Mein OAM
Walter Magilton




ABN 44005396609    


1 Inglesby Rd, Camberwell, Vic  3124  Australia.
     Tel:  61 03 9882 5859

office/gallery hours: Wed to Fri 10-4, Sat/Sun 1-4

© 2023 by The Painter​. Proudly created with

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean