Art teachers in Melbourne area

Patel and Drawing

Grace Paleg

0409826104

gracepaleg@bigpond.com

www.gracepaleg.com.au

Acrylics and watercolour

Vivi Palegeorge

0408 364 084
vivipalegeorge@gmail.comwww.vivipalegeorgeart.com.au

Acrylics and Pastel

Judith Maxwell

5156 4602
Juliet.miskin@gmail.com

Acrylics, Oils, Pastel, Watercolour

Walter Magilton

Botanical Illustration

Trish Bourke

Drawing

Wendy-Jane Sheppard     

9735 5691
wjsart@arcom.com.au
www.wendyjanesheppard.com
 

Drawing

Alan Close

9803 6469

Drawing and watercolour

Alan Rawady 

9836 3131, 0411 637598
alpalart@optusnet.com.au

Drawing and watercolour

Julian Bruere

0419529390

Oils

 Eleanor Griffiths   

 9885 4988
www.eleanorgriffiths.com

Demonstrations, classes and workshops in oils  

Oils

Vicki McInnes   

0407 554 989
info@vickimcinnes.com.au
www.vickimcinnes.com.au

Pastel or oil classes

Lyn Mellady  

0405654110
lynm@mellady.com
www.mellady.com

Tuesday10 am and 1pm in Mornington

Workshops on request

Cathy van Ee

0413337024

cathy@vaneegallery.net

www.vaneegallery.net

Pastel

Pamela Pretty

0419 323 923, 9874 2297
pamela.pretty3@gmail.com
www.pamelapretty.com

Pastel

Patricia Galli

0412 161 170
trishg10@hotmail.com
 

Pastel

 Eleanor Griffiths

Pastel

Regina Hona
    
 

9824 8340
art@reginahona.com
www.reginahona.com

Scratchboard

Jan Lowe

0437 878 174
jan.lowe@camberwellart.com.au

Watercolour

Annee Kelly 

9589 0724, 0418 140 075
annee.kelly.artist@gmail.com
www.anneekelly.com.au

Watercolour

Julie Rogers

0409527732
JPRogers@gmail.com

Watercolour

Julie Goldspink 

0402 123 978
Julie@juliegoldspink.com.au
www.juliegoldspink.com.au

Please reload

anneekellyartist.net

Melbourne venues for art classes

 

Are you looking for a teacher in your local area?

The map below shows the locations of studios and art societies which provide classes taught by many of the teachers listed above. Use the map to identify classes at venues closest to you.

ABN 44005396609    

PO Box 1228, Camberwell Retail 3124 Victoria,          

1 Inglesby Rd, Camberwell, Vic  Australia.
     Tel:  61 03 9882 5859
email: office@agra.org.au,  

office/gallery hours: Wed to Fri 10-4, Sat/Sun 1-4

© 2023 by The Painter​. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean