press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/3

Art teachers who have an affiliation with AGRA

Melbourne venues for art classes

 

Are you looking for a teacher in your local area?

The map below shows the locations of studios and art societies which provide classes taught by many of the teachers listed above. Use the map to identify classes at venues closest to you.

Trish Bourke        Mel      Botanical Illustration                   0402 248 824     www.trishbourke.net.au

Julian Bruere       Mel    judge & teacher      Drawing and watercolour   0419529390

 

Linda Finch           Mel       Pastel     0403 878 419     Camberwell Community Centre  9882 2611

Eleanor Griffiths  Mel  Pastel and oil  03 9885 4988  www.eleanorgriffiths.com

 

Vivi Palegeorge  Mel  Acrylics and watercolour    0408 364 084    vivipalegeorge@gmail.com   www.vivipalegeorgeart.com.au

Walter Magilton  Mel     judge & teacher     Acrylics, Oils, Pastel, Watercolour    stonycreekstudio@icloud.com

Alan Rawady        Mel    judge & teacher      Drawing and watercolour   9836 3131, 0411 637598alpalart@optusnet.com.au

 

Annee Kelly         VIC   Watercolour & acrylics  9589 0724, 0418 140 075  annee.kelly.artist@gmail.com  www.anneekelly.com.au

 

Jan Lowe             VIC  Scratchboard and watercolour   jan.lowe@camberwellart.com.au     0437 878 174

Lyn Mellady          VIC  judge & teacher   Pastel and oil   0405654110   

Pamela Pretty      VIC   Pastel, oil and watercolour  0419 323 923, 9874 2297   pamela.pretty#@gmail.com                               


 

Grace Paleg          NSW    Pastel and Drawing   0409826104      gracepaleg@bigpond.com       www.gracepaleg.com.au